» «

Buy Snus in Switzerland. Direct delivery from our Swiss warehouse.

THAT'S WHY SNUSKINGDOM IS YOUR BEST CHOICE

FREE DELIVERY

No shipping costs, international shipping with UPS then national shipping with Swiss Post (also with diversion option - please register at post.ch) - All Inclusive

BEST PRICES

Per Dose Snus we take over the transport costs of Sweden, customs clearance, customs, tobacco and VAT in Switzerland.

With the purchase of 20 cans, these costs amount to almost CHF 4 per can. If you now compare with foreign snus stores count the CHF 4.- per box at the foreign shops. Only then is a real price comparison correct. We guarantee top price and Topabwicklung.

NO HIDDEN COSTS

We declare each shipment for you, so there are no additional customs clearance costs.
In addition, we deduct the Swiss VAT directly and pay the Swiss tobacco tax. This will not result in additional invoices for customs clearance.

What is snus?

Snus is smokeless powder made from air-dried tobacco. The Snus is originally from Sweden and is available loose and in small bags, the further "portion snus" and it is placed between the gums and the upper lip in your mouth.

As a result of oral use, no pollutants are released that would normally arise from tobacco combustion. Therefore, snusing is generally considered to be far less harmful to health.

Tobacco naturally contains nicotine, which is absorbed through the oral mucosa when enjoying snus. The salt is added to the snus to maintain the pH in the mouth, which has a positive effect on nicotine intake. Nicotine and flavorings are released with the saliva and develop in the course of a few minutes up to an hour after snus use.

The loose form of the snus is a moist powder that is available in 50 or 42 gram cans. It is kneaded into small bales manually or with various aids. This form of snus consumption has remained very popularl to this day especially in Sweden and Norway. The very popular "portion snus", on the other hand, is the preferred variant for many snus lovers in Switzerland, since the portions are packed safely and comfortably. The packages consisting of eucalyptus and pine fibers or cellulose fibers can be easily removed when the effect has subsided. They are available in different sizes and shapes: Whether slim, normal, long cut or long slim - you choose between "white" and "original" portions.

The "white" portions are dry sachets that contain the moist snus. They prevent too much moisture from being released during consumption. In contrast, the snus is dry with "white-dry" portions and the sachet can therefore generally sit longer under the lip. In "original" portions, both packets and snus are moist.

One of the most popular flavors of snus is peppermint - but there are also mint-free products to which natural flavors such as red berries or honey are added. The nicotine content and the duration of the release of the flavoring substances vary between 15 minutes and about one and a half hour.

The snus cans made of plastic or metal offer with their double lid, a double lid, the possibility to store the used snus bags comfortably on the way before they can be disposed of later (maybe at work, on the plane, in a party - no need to run to recycle bin). Since nicotine intake in snus is more effective than when using cigarettes, dizziness or nausea often occur when used for the first time. Be aware first time snusers not to keep it longer than 5 minutes under your lip. For the first time 2-3 minutes is good. Therefore, mild snus varieties are a good option to get used to this fine luxury food. Most types of snus are stored in the refrigerator at around seven to eight degrees to preserve the flavors. A relatively new variant, the White Fox snus, is a tobacco-free product that contains nicotine extracted from tobacco. This snus can be stored at room temperature.

The most popular Snus in Switzerland is for sure Siberia Red snus and Odens White snus. These are pretty strong snus brands with higher tobacco content.

The most popular white snus (meaning with no tobacco) are Shiro and Skruf Snus. These are perfect for people who do not want to use tobacco.

If you have any questions about Snus, Snus brands, Snus portions, Snus sizes - please let us know and we will be happy to help you.

» «

C'EST POURQUOI SNUSKINGDOM EST VOTRE MEILLEUR CHOIX

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Pas de frais de port, envoi international avec UPS puis envoi national avec la Poste (également avec possibilité de déviation - veuillez vous inscrire à post.ch) - All Inclusive

MEILLEURS PRIX

Per Dose Snus, nous prenons en charge les coûts de transport de la Suède, le dédouanement, les douanes, le tabac et la TVA en Suisse.

Avec l'achat de 20 canettes, ces coûts s'élèvent à près de 4 CHF par canette. Si vous comparez maintenant avec des magasins de snus étrangers, comptez CHF 4.- par boîte dans les magasins étrangers. Alors seulement, une comparaison réelle des prix est correcte. Nous garantissons le meilleur prix et Topabwicklung.

AUCUN COÛT CACHÉ

Nous déclarons chaque envoi pour vous, il n'y a donc pas de frais de dédouanement supplémentaires.
En outre, nous déduisons directement la TVA suisse et payons la taxe suisse sur le tabac. Cela n'entraînera pas de factures supplémentaires pour le dédouanement.

Le snus, c’est quoi ?

Le snus est une poudre sans fumée fabriquée à partir de tabac séché à l’air. Le snus est originaire de Suède et est disponible en vrac et en petits sachets. Une fois pris, il s’appelle «portion» et il est placé entre la gencive et la lèvre supérieure de la bouche.

Etant utilisé par voie orale, aucun polluant n’est émis qui proviendrait normalement de la combustion du tabac. De ce fait, le «snusing» est généralement considéré comme beaucoup moins nocif pour la santé.

Le tabac contient naturellement de la nicotine, qui est absorbée par la muqueuse buccale durant la consommation de snus. Du sel est ajouté au snus pour maintenir le pH dans la bouche, ce qui a un effet positif sur l’apport en nicotine. La nicotine et les arômes sont libérés avec la salive et se développent en seulement quelques minutes et peuvent durer jusqu’à une heure après la consommation du snus.

La forme en vrac du snus est une poudre humide disponible en boîtes de 42 ou 50 grammes. Il est pétri en petites boules manuellement ou avec des aides. Cette forme de consommation de snus est restée très populaire à ce jour, en particulier en Suède et en Norvège. La très populaire «portion de snus», en revanche, est la variante préférée de nombreux amateurs de snus en Suisse, car les portions sont emballées de façon sûr et facile à consommer. Les emballages qui sont constitués de fibres d’eucalyptus et de pin ou de fibres de cellulose peuvent être facilement enlevés lorsque l’effet du snus s’attenu. Ils sont disponibles en différentes tailles et formes : qu’elles soient petites, normales ou grandes, vous choisissez entre des portions «blanches» et «originales».

Les portions «blanches» sont des sachets secs qui contiennent du snus humide. Ils empêchent la libération de trop d’humidité durant la consommation. En revanche, le snus est sec avec des portions «blanches secs» et le sachet peut donc généralement rester plus longtemps sous la lèvre. Dans les portions «originales», les paquets et le snus sont humides.

L’une des saveurs les plus populaires du snus est la menthe poivrée. Mais il existe aussi des produits sans menthe auxquels des arômes naturels comme les fruits rouges ou le miel sont ajoutés. La teneur en nicotine et la durée de libération des substances aromatiques varient entre 15 minutes et environ une heure et demie.

Les boîtes de snus en plastique ou en métal offrent, avec leur double couvercle, la possibilité de ranger facilement les sachets (ou emballages) de snus utilisés avant de les jeter plus tard dans une poubelle lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. Étant donné que la consommation de nicotine dans le snus est plus efficace que le fait de fumer des cigarettes, des étourdissements ou des nausées surviennent souvent lors de la première prise de snus. Faites attention à ne pas garder le snus plus de 5 minutes sous votre lèvre lorsque vous en prenez pour la première fois. Pour la première fois, 2 ou 3 minutes de consommation sont largement suffisantes. Dans le cas d’une première prise, les variétés de snus doux sont une bonne option pour s’habituer à ce tabac de luxe. La plupart des types de snus sont conservés au réfrigérateur à température d’environ 7 à 8° Celsius pour préserver leurs saveurs. Une variante relativement nouvelle, le snus White Fox, est un produit sans tabac qui contient de la nicotine extraite du tabac. Ce snus peut être conservé à des températures ambiantes.

Les snus le plus populaire en Suisse sont à coup sûr les Siberia Red et Odens White. Ce sont des snus assez forts avec une teneur en tabac plus élevée que les autres.