Loading...

SIBERIA

siberia

Siberia Snus

The infamous Siberia series by the Swedish tobacco producer GN Tobacco is something special in many ways, but this ice-cold snus is probably best known for its extremely high nicotine content, which in the Siberia Red variant is an insane 43 milligrams of nicotine per gram of tobacco. So this is the undisputed peak for all hardcore snusers among you. GN Tobacco's Siberias were definitely inspired by the harsh, extreme climate zone of the Russian region of Siberia, which is reflected in the strong minty-spicy taste and the extremely high nicotine content. Siberia is therefore one of the most intense and strongest snus varieties in the world.

The Siberia -80 Degrees Red Portion and the Siberia -80 Degrees Extremely Strong White Dry, for example, transport snus enthusiasts with their refreshing spearmint aroma and an extraordinary nicotine kick to the overwhelmingly cold Russian wilderness. So please dress warmly!

The Siberia snus is mainly produced in slim portions and offers in this handy format the comfort of a discreet and comfortable enjoyment, while it is in no way inferior to the intensity of the "original portions". The spicy portions are characterized by their distinctive, pungent taste, which very often causes a typical tingling sensation. The biting and refreshing mint is released extremely quickly and we can no doubt expect a long-lasting snus experience.

In its thickness, the Siberia is recommended as the optimal energy booster for every now and then. But if you consider yourself a lightweight when it comes to snus, beware of it, because it doesn't hold back! But we have a solution: The Siberia -80 Degrees White Portion with its only (!) 24 mg / g is a very recommendable snus for everyone who is looking for a little more moderate options.

Every snus friend can surely preach to you how important the right material and the moisture content of a snus bag is for the pleasant enjoyment. The "originals" among the Siberias have a well-balanced moisture level - they are neither too dry nor too moist. The “white portions”, on the other hand, are just dry enough to prevent excessive dripping and prolong the release of the taste, but still moist enough to feel pleasantly soft under the lip. GN Tobacco did a very good job choosing and making the snus portions.

Well, the Siberia, which radiates energy sparks, comes as an extremely strong or regular version and is waiting for the daredevil devils among you.

Here you can find Siberia Red, Siberia Blue and Siberia Brown. Both: portions and slim.

View as Grid List

8 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Siberia Red White Dry Portions 16g
    Siberia Red White Dry Portions 16g
  2. Siberia Extremely black
    Siberia -80 Degrees Black Portion
  3. Siberia Red -80 Deg. Extreme White Dry Slim
    Siberia Red -80 Deg. Extreme White Dry Slim
  4. Siberia Blue -80 degrees white portion slim
    Siberia Blue -80 degrees white portion slim
  5. Siberia Blue Snus
    Siberia Blue -80 degrees white portion
  6. Siberia Brown Slim Snus
    Siberia Brown -80 Degrees White Portion Slim
  7. Siberia Brown Snus
    Siberia Brown -80 Degrees White Portion
  8. Siberia Rot Snus
    Siberia Red White Dry Portion
View as Grid List

8 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

SIBERIA

siberia

Le Siberia 

 

La fameuse série Siberia du producteur de tabac suédois GN Tobacco est quelque chose de spécial à bien des égards, mais ce snus glacé est probablement mieux connu pour sa teneur extrêmement élevée en nicotine, qui dans la variante Siberia Red atteint les sommets de 43 milligrammes de nicotine par gramme de tabac. C’est donc le must incontesté pour tous les snuseurs purs et durs parmi vous. Les Siberias de GN Tobacco ont été inspirés par la zone climatique extrême et rude de la Sibérie, qui se reflète dans le fort goût épicé à la menthe et la teneur extrêmement élevée en nicotine. Le Siberia est donc l’une des variétés de snus les plus intenses et les plus fortes au monde.

Les portions Siberia -80 Degrees Red et Siberia -80 Degrees Extremely Strong White Dry, par exemple, transportent les amateurs de snus avec leur arôme rafraîchissant de menthe verte et une extraordinaire dose de nicotine dans les contrés extrêmement froides de la Russie. Il est conseillé de s’habiller chaudement avant d’en prendre !

Le snus Siberia est principalement produit en petites portions et offre dans ce format le confort d’une jouissance discrète et confortable, et n’est en aucun cas inférieur à l’intensité des « portions originales ». Les portions épicées se caractérisent par leur goût distinctif et piquant, qui provoque très souvent une sensation de picotement dans la bouche. La menthe rafraîchissante est libérée très rapidement et nous pouvons sans aucun doute nous attendre à une expérience de snus de longue durée. 

Le Siberia est recommandé comme un boost énergétique optimal, mais de temps en temps seulement. Mais si vous vous considérez comme un « amateur » en matière de snus, méfiez-vous, car il vous prend de vitesse et frappe fort ! Cependant, nous avons une solution : la portion Siberia -80 Degrees White avec ses « seulement » 24 mg/g de nicotine. C’est un snus très recommandable pour tous ceux qui recherchent des sensations un peu plus modérées.

Chaque ami snusseur peut certainement vous prêcher l’importance de bonnes matières premières et de la bonne teneur en humidité du snus pour un agréable plaisir. Les snus « originaux » parmi les Siberias ont un niveau d’humidité bien équilibré ; ils ne sont ni trop secs ni trop humides. Les « portions blanches », en revanche, sont un peu sèches pour éviter les égouttements excessifs et prolonger la libération du goût, mais toujours suffisamment humides pour être agréablement douces au goût. GN Tobacco a très bien choisi et préparé ses portions de snus.

Le Siberia, qui dégage des étincelles énergétiques, se présente comme une version extrêmement forte ou normale et attend d’être consommé par les têtes brûlées parmi vous.

Ici vous pouvez trouver le Siberia Red, le Siberia Blue et Siberia Brown. Les deux au format portion et petit.

Afficher en Grille Liste

15 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant
  1. Siberia Extremely black
    Siberia -80 Degrees Black Portion
  2. Siberia Red -80 Deg. Extreme White Dry Slim
    Siberia Red -80 Deg. Extreme White Dry Slim
  3. Siberia Blue -80 degrees white portion slim
    Siberia Blue -80 degrees white portion slim
  4. Siberia Blue Snus
    Siberia Blue -80 degrees white portion
  5. Siberia Brown Slim Snus
    Siberia Brown -80 Degrees White Portion Slim
  6. Siberia Brown Snus
    Siberia Brown -80 Degrees White Portion
  7. Siberia Rot Snus
    Siberia Rot White Dry Portion
Afficher en Grille Liste

15 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant